I want to be annihilated completely, I want reciprocal forgetting, I want the angels not to recognize me.

when i sit in class, my mind is never in class.

I’m in the corner of the classroom
Last desk to the right – near the wall
I am banging my head violently on the desk
As obscenities vomit into the air
I scream “Fuck! Fuck you all.
God fucking damn it! Rot in hell
You fucking dumbasses”
I am scratching, screaming
Pulling my hair out and jumping.
I am angry and frustrated
With everything and absolutely nothing

But really, I am sitting here quietly
Trying to control my heartbeat
And venting my emotions by
Drawing sadistic cartoon clowns
With Freddy Kruger hands

God, the students near me
Must think I’m actually psycho

Leave a Reply

